top of page
2223 Season Images Final  (26).png

Ballet Arkansas Board of Directors


Dr. Ann Patel, President 


Dr. Ann Patel, President | Dr. Alan Bagley, Vice President 

Dr. Andy Terry, Treasurer | Megan Hall, Secretary 


Dr. Amy Galdamez | Ross Owyoung | Chris Johnson | Amber Bagley, Corporate Counsel | Dr. Julie C. Robinson | Suzanne Babbie | Elizabeth Michael | Justin Bank | Erin Russell | Robert O' Neal | Amanda O'Neal | Abby Jennings | Dr. Monica Lo | Dr. Angela Rowe | Matthew Sewell | Michal Harris | Stacey Sebree | Debbie Davis | Michael Fothergill | Catherine Fothergill


Dr. Ahmad Brown, Past President | Hon. Charles Moulton, Past President | Jana Beard | Betty Brinkley Harrison | Patricia Farnsworth, Past President | Rebecca Miles, Ph.D | Stacy Wilson | Dr. Danny Fletcher | Lauren Strother | Jim Wise


UA-Little Rock | Arkansas Museum of Fine Arts | PSC | Baptist Central Clinic for Women | UA-Pulaski Tech | First Financial Bank | Cross, Gunter, Witherspoon & Galchus, P.C. | Arkansas Psychiatric Services, PLLC | University of Arkansas | Sam M. Walton College of Business | Greater Little Rock Regional Chamber | First National Bank | Empower | Bark Bar | Thoma Thoma | D1 | ID Life | Little Rock School District | Arkansas Pollution Control and Ecology Commission | Shuffles & Ballet II | Natural State Genomics/Natural State Laboratories | Moses Tucker Partners | Wells Fargo Advisors | Creative Talent Council | Arkansas Heart Hospital | Arkansas Children's Hospital | Little Rock Convention and Visitors Bureau | Baptist Health 

Join the Board

Are you passionate about enhancing the quality of life for countless Arkansans? Do you believe in the mission, vision, and activities of Ballet Arkansas? Are you looking to get involved in the community? If so, let's talk! Ballet Arkansas is currently recruiting board members from diverse industries from all areas of the state. Click the link below to connect with Dr. Ann Patel, President of the Board, to discuss membership today! 

bottom of page