You've made a


Because of your support BA is leading the industry forward with its innovative and interactive productions, scholastically infused education programs, and diverse community enrichment initiatives. We are more than just tutus and tights, we are changing the world. 

Friends of Ballet Arkansas 

Donations received between July 1, 2018 - April 25, 2019.We make every effort to properly acknowledge our donors. Please contact BA at for corrections.

Platinum Circle ($15,000+)

Dassault Falcon Jet

Little Rock Advertising and Promotion Commission

*Little Rock Soirée, Season Sponsor

*Parker Audi, Presenting Sponsor - Turning Pointe Gala

*Stella Boyle Smith Trust, Presenting Sponsor - Forte

*The Athletic Clubs, Season Sponsor

​Gold Circle ($7500+)

Arkansas Arts Council

Drs. Kristen and Ahmad Brown

Drs. Jeannette Y. Lee and Philip J. Kenney

James Freeman Charitable Trust

Philip R. Jonsson Foundation

Win and Natalie Rockefeller

Silver Circle ($2,500+)

Drs. Erin and Kiran Krishnan, Compelling Natural Health, LLC

*Footlights Dance Store, Official Shoe Sponsor

*Galley Support Innovations, Bronze Sponsor Turning Pointe Gala

*Gill Ragon Owen, P.L.L.C, Nutcracker Tea Sponsor

Jason Jarcho

John and Charlotte Yates

Southwest Power Pool

US Bank

*Wells Fargo Advisors, West Little Rock Branch, Bronze Sponsor Turning Pointe Gala 

Wendy See

Bronze Circle ($1,000 - $2,499)

Donna and Steven Christian

Drake Mann

Feng Juan Zhang

Gail and Philip Garratt

Dr. James Keane

Kathryn Gornatti

Munro Foundation

Richard and Brandy Harp

*Riley Hays Roofing and Construction LLC, Nutcracker Tear Sponsor

Rusty Guerra

*Savvy Kids, Mary Poppins & Story Time Dance Camp Sponsor

Steven and Julie Fothergill

Nan and Allen Vandervort

Charles and Virginia Moulton

Circumference Group

Bob and Betty Harrison

City of Little Rock

Kim and Kathryn Cooke

Quattlebaum, Grooms & Tull PLLC

Richard Tripodi and Jane McKinney

*Drs. Andy Terry and Julie Harris, in honor of Matthew Larson

Dr. and Mrs. Edward and Jeanne Anson

*Steinway Piano Gallery Little Rock, Forte Sponsor

($500 - $999)

Cheryl Avants and Dr. Bill Nowlin

J. Lynn Davis and Karen Williams

Jana Beard

Janna and David Knight

Josie Staggs

Laura Grimes

*Lou Shickel, Mary Poppins Sponsor

Maria Porter Hehnke and Paul Hehnke

Morris Foundation

*Peregrine Wealth Strategies, LLC, Nutcracker Tea Sponsor

Polly Yant

Stephen and Marsha Guffey

Susan and Morril Harriman

James F. and Charlotte Gadberry

Ellon Cockrill

*Jeremiah and Erin Russell, in honor of Lynsie Jo Ogden

Viviane and Antoine Ajarrista


($200 - $499)

Catherine Robben

Francine and Eric Del Giacco

Glen and Dorotha Baker

Karen Farst

Sarah and Wesley Pilcher

Steve and Angel Scherrey

Meredith Melody

Noriko Nakamura

Carl and Susan Moneyhon

Chad Brown

Dr. Joanna Thomas

Mark and Allison Hayes

Rob and Nicole Lashbrook

Roger Metcalf

Sam Carrasquillo

Scott and Laura Fletcher

Yslan Hicks and Bill Jones

Susan and David Karlheim

Issam and Hanan Makhoul

Holly Larkin

*Ann and Ashay Patel, in honor of Toby Lewellen

Allison Hays

Kendra Scott LLC

(up to $199)

Khai Le

Janai and Michal Harris

Carmen Mosley-Sims

Darryl Turner

Sharyl Williams

Theodore Cochran

Foser Lee III

Alison Acott

Andrew Hackley

Elizabeth Fletcher

Jami Snider

John and Emmy Fothergill

Julie Hardee

Mary Beth Sparks

Mossflower Academy

Jestin Thomas

Angela Strauss

Cyril and Anne MacGarry

Dustin Etheredge

Marie Finn

Ashvin and Diane Vibhakar

Carol Lee

Claudia Utley

Erica Sweeney

Gloria Redman

Grady and Ann McCoy

John DiPippa

Nicole Civic

Thomas and Elizabeth Small

Mary McCraw

Preston Johnson

Victor Davis

Alicia and Curtis Short

Curtis Anderson

Frances Ross

Shelley Preston


Annabelle Rector

Brandon Hutchison

Britt Melodie

Chadwick Rodgers

Connie Melton

David and Meagan McCullough

Eric Miller

Eric Omundson

Jean R. Hine

Joseph Sanford

Laura Schnackenberg

Lesley and Stan Roberts

Molly McNulty

Paul Leopoulos

Ryan and Mary Parson

*Sandy Miller, in honor of Megan Hustel

Suzette Keyser

Suzette Taylor

Terry Sanford

*Richard and Leslie Bright, in honor of Hannah Bradshaw

Wesley and Mary Ashley Welch

Dana and Donna Werts

Anne Preston

Christopher Cranford

David Couvill

George Wise

Helene and Sebastien Deltheil

Jackye S. and Curtis Finch Jr.

James and Renee Wise

Jamie Huffman Jones, P.A.

Jennali Cybulski

Jennie Stewart

Jennifer Ronnel

Leeann and Ryan Hackley

Phillip and Kathryn Rowley

Rachel Parker-Harding

Robert and Tedora Jorgenson

Robert Ritchie

Stacy Bell

*Tiffany and Daniel Robinson, in honor of Zeek Wright

Tyson Foods, Inc.

*Chris Karlheim, in honor of Deanna Stanton

Ivan and Stacy Wilson

Todd and Patricia Farnsworth

Janet Williams

Anna Jeter

Brad Runyon

Emily Erkel

Governor Asa Hutchinson

Holly Burgess

Jason Davis

Jeff and Kristen Powell

Junior League of Little Rock

Michael Westerfield

Oscar Roiz-Garcia

*Todd Cochran, in honor of Zeek Wright, Meredith Loy, Kaley Kirkman, Deanna Gerde

Nicholas Fellone

Steven and Jennifer Janis

Benny Cagle

Ballet Arkansas Care Team

Little Rock Athletic Clubs, Official Training Facility

David Covill, Massage Therapist

Dr. Roman Ratycz, Chiropratcor

Dr. Allan Smith, MD

Kavanaugh Pharmacy

Turning Pointe Gala 

In-kind Sponsors


TCPrint Solutions

Petit & Keet

Southern Glazers

Tito's Handmade Vodka

Roxor Artesian Gin

Golden Eagle of Arkansas 

Lost Forty Brewing

Jeff Yant, Sommelier

Panera Bread

Arkansas Golf and Power Sports

Tanarah Luxe Floral 

Cocoa Belle Chocolates 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Arkansas' Professional Ballet Company

(501) 223- 5150 I

Studio | 520 Main St., Little Rock, AR 72201

Mail | PO Box 941, Little Rock, AR 72203