Michael Fothergill_edited.jpg
Catherine Fothergill.jpg
Verda Davenport Booher.jpg
Katie Parson .jpg

STAFF CONTACTS

Michael Fothergill, Executive and Artistic Director - michael@balletarkansas.org

Catherine Fothergill, Associate Artistic Director - catherine@balletarkansas.org

Verda Davenport - Booher, Costume Director - verda@balletarkansas.org 

Katie Parson, Volunteer Coordinator - katie@balletarkansas.org

Logan Sellen, Intern - intern@balletarkansas.org

Department Contacts

General Inquiries - info@balletarkansas.org

Education - education@balletarkansas.org

Community Cast Opportunities - communitycast@balletarkansas.org

Turning Pointe Gala - gala@balletarkansas.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS

Patricia Farnsworth, President | Kathy Gornatti, Vice President 

Dr. Andy Terry, Treasurer | Jeanne Anson, Secretary 

 

DIRECTORS

Wendy See | Betty Brinkley Harrison | Dr. Danny Fletcher | Eliese Freeman | Dr. Amy Galdamez

Sarah Thomas Pilcher | Drake Mann | Bridgette Frazier | Jennie Strange | Stacey McClellan | Stacy Bell

 

ADVISOR

Dr. Ahmad Brown

REPRESENTATION

UA-Little Rock | Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield | DANCE by Eliese | PSC

Gill Ragon Owen, PA | Nabholz Corporation | Arkansas Yoga Collective | Tyson Foods

Community Health Centers of Arkansas | At Home Arkansas | IDLife | Little Rock School District

Baptist Central Clinic for Women | Rogue Architecture | UA-Pulaski Tech | Greenwich Biosciences

BALLET ARKANSAS GUILD

Jeremiah Russell | Erin Russell | Kurt Leftwich | Ross Owyung

CREATIVE TEAM 

Jim Cozad, Production State Management

Alan Malcolm, Production Stage Management

Melissa Dooley Photography, Photography 

Christopher Blackall, Graphic Design

Kat Kuo Design, Graphic Design

Cranford Co., Graphic Design/Cinematography

CARES TEAM

Dr. Roman Ratycz, Chiropractor

David Covill, Massage Therapist

Athletic Clubs, Official Training Facility

Dr. Oksana Melnyk, General Practitioner

Kavanaugh Pharmacy, Pharmacy

IDLife, Heath and Wellness Provider

Professional Ballet Company of the State of Arkansas SM

CONTACT

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Twitter

Physical Address

520 Main Street

Little Rock, AR 72201

501-223-5150

Mailing Address

PO Box 941

Little Rock, AR 72203