IMG_0952.jpg
IMG_0975.jpg

STAFF CONTACTS

Michael Fothergill, Executive and Artistic Director - michael@balletarkansas.org

Catherine Fothergill, Associate Artistic Director - catherine@balletarkansas.org

Colin Neel, Production Manager - colin@balletarkansas.org

Katie Parson, Volunteer Coordinator - katie@balletarkansas.org

Department Contacts

General Inquiries - info@balletarkansas.org

Education - education@balletarkansas.org

Community Cast Opportunities - communitycast@balletarkansas.org

Turning Pointe Gala - gala@balletarkansas.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS

Patricia Farnsworth, President | Kathy Gornatti, Vice President 

Dr. Andy Terry, Treasurer | Stacy Bell, Secretary 

 

DIRECTORS

Betty Brinkley Harrison | Dr. Danny Fletcher | Eliese Freeman-Crumley | Dr. Amy Galdamez | Ross Owyoung

Sarah Thomas Pilcher | Bridgette Frazier | Chris Johnson | Alan Bagley | Amber Bagley

 

ADVISORS

Dr. Ahmad Brown | Hon. Charles Moulton

REPRESENTATION

UA-Little Rock | Arkansas Museum of Fine Arts | DANCE by Eliese | PSC | Arkansas Yoga Collective | Tyson Foods | Community Health Centers of Arkansas | IDLife | Little Rock School District | Baptist Central Clinic for Women | UA-Pulaski Tech | Greenwich Biosciences | First Financial Bank | Cross, Gunter, Witherspoon & Galchus, P.C. | Arkansas Psychiatric Services, PLLC

CREATIVE TEAM 

Jim Cozad | Lighting Design

Andrew Shelton | Lighting Design and Sound Engineering

Alan Malcolm | Production Stage Management

Melissa Dooley Photography | Institutional Photography 

Christopher Blackall | Graphic Design

Cranford Co. | Graphic Design/Cinematography

CARES TEAM

Dr. Roman Ratycz | Chiropractor

David Covill | Massage Therapist

The Athletic Clubs | Official Training Facility

Marina Ivanovsky / Marina Lifestyle Medicine | Lifestyle Medicine 

Drs. Nathaniel and Jeni Hill / Cloud and Hill Dental Care | Dentistry 

Dr. Oksana Melnyk / Baptist Health | General Practitioner

Kavanaugh Pharmacy |  Pharmacy